The best one of all times in my opinion:

Independence Day 2007 Appearance

I already told you I LOVE THIS SHIRT!

I already told you I LOVE THIS SHIRT!

And her Christmas dress for Henkäys Ikuisuudesta!

And her Christmas dress for Henkäys Ikuisuudesta!

This was worn on a German TV show appearance with Martin Kesici!

This was worn on a German TV show appearance with Martin Kesici!

This was worn during a Christmas concert! Amazing!! Not so Metal of course... ;-)

This was worn during a Christmas concert! Amazing!! Not so Metal of course... 😉

She was voted Best Dresses Woman at Finnish Independence Day Ball with this dress!

She was voted Best Dresses Woman at Finnish Independence Day Ball with this dress!

Let's get back to Metal and not forget her gorgeous and famous Nemo coat!

Let's get back to Metal and not forget her gorgeous and famous Nemo coat!

-D

I love this outfit too! 😀

This was worn at Taubertal Open Air in 2005!

This was worn at Taubertal Open Air in 2005!

There is more… I will make a second part of this post some other time!

